Real Estate Licensing Course Information Calendar
Starts on Mon Oct 21st
Location: Martin County Realtors of the Treasure Coast
Looking to become a Florida Real Estate broker ? Licensed and active for at least 24 months ? Then you Qualify to take the next step. The brokers pre licensing class is a state mandatory 72 hour class covering topics on opening your own real estate office , recruiting and managing agents, listing and selling property, financing, valuating and settling property transactions and analyzing investment real estate. This comprehensive course will prepare you for success on your state exam.
Starts on Mon Dec 02nd
Now that you are licensed this Mandatory 2nd course is your " Jump Start " to your new career. In this training session we will show you how to obtain listings, how to work with buyers, additional real estate laws you need to know, an overview of financing, settlement and a look into the basics of real estate investments.
Starts on Mon Dec 09th
The State mandatory class is your first step in obtaining a Florida real estate sales associate license. In this comprehensive class you will learn the Florida real estate license laws and the basic principals and practices of real estate. Upon completion you will be prepared and ready to take your state license exam. Live and interactive instruction by Jennifer Segala a licensed educator and real estate broker practicing for over 33 years.