Cart

Live Classroom Classes

For Florida Real Estate Licensing

Upcoming Florida Real Estate Classes

Starts on Mon May 10th
Location: Live Classroom
Time to advance your real estate career. This course is the state prerequisite course to become a Broker. All candidates must be licensed and active for at least 24 months to qualify for this next step. This course will prepare you for the state exam and help you with guidance on your new path to becoming a Real Estate broker in the state of Florida
Thu May 20th 12:00PM to 1:00PM
Location: Live Classroom
Qualify for all license renewal credits in a one hour event.
Starts on Mon Jun 07th
Location: Live Classroom
This State mandatory class is your first step in obtaining a Florida real estate sales associate license. In this comprehensive class you will learn the Florida real estate license laws and the basic principles and practices of real estate. Upon completion you will be prepared and ready to take your state license exam.
Starts on Mon Jun 14th
Location: Live Classroom MCRTC
This State Mandatory course is one of the most important steps in "jump starting your career" and should be taken right after you have obtained your sales associate license.  Fee is $ 195.00 TO REGISTER FOR THIS COURSE CONTACT MARTIN COUNTY REALTORS OF THE TRASUARE COAST AT 772-283-1748

Like us on Facebook